Contact Elected Officials

Elected Officials: Letting an elected official know your feelings about an issue or bill may influence their vote or get you their help. And if it doesn't, then at least you tried.

Susan Collins (R) - United States Senate
(202) 224-2523 / www.collins.senate.gov/public/index.cfm/email
461 Dirksen Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510

Angus King (I) - United States Senate
(202) 224-5344 / http://www.king.senate.gov
188 Russell Senate Office Building, Washington, DC 20510


Chellie Pingree (D) - United States House of Representatives, District 1
(202) 225-6116 / https://pingree.house.gov
1037 Longworth House Office Building, Washington, DC 20515


Paul R. LePage (R) - Governor
(207) 287-3531 / governor@maine.gov
1 State House Station, Augusta, ME 04333-0001


Linda Baker (R) - Maine Senate, District 23
Web Page: http://www.mainesenategop.com/index.php/your-senators/linda-baker
(207)729-8381 bakersenate14@yahoo.com
1 Homeplace, Topsham, ME 04086


Chris Johnson (D) - Maine Senate, District 13
Facebook Page: https:www.facebook.com/statesenatorchrisjohnson
(207) 549-3358 / chris@dirigo.net
3230 Turner Ridge Road, Somerville, ME 04348


Jeffery K. Pierce (R) - Maine House of Representatives, District 53
Bio: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/pierjl.htm
(207) 737-9051 / Jeff.Pierce@legislature.maine.gov
P.O. Box 51, Dresden, ME 04342

Lori A. Fowle (D) - Maine House of Representatives, District 80
Bio: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/fowlla.htm
(207) 649-4863 / Lori.Fowle@legislature.maine.gov
305 Taber Hill Road, Vassalboro, ME 04989

Jeffery P. Hanley (R) - Maine House of Representatives, District 87
Bio: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/hanljp.htm
(207) 582-1524 / Jeff.Hanley@legislature.maine.gov
52 Turner Drive, Pittston, ME 04345

Deborah J. Sanderson (R) - Maine House of Representatives, District 88
Bio: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/sanddj.htm
(207) 623-2168 / Deborah.Sanderson@legislature.maine.gov
64 Whittier Drive, Chelsea, ME 04330

Stephanie Hawke (R) - Maine House of Representatives, District 89
Bio: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/hawks_.htm
(207) 633-4600 / Stephanie.Hawke@legislature.maine.gov
76 Park Street, Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538

Michael G. Devin (D) - Maine House of Representatives, District 90
Bio: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/devimg.htm
(207) 563-3132 / mick@mickdevin.org
1 Hillcrest Road, Newcastle, ME 04553

Jeffrey Evangelos (I) - Maine House of Representatives, District 91
Bio: http://legislature.maine.gov/house/hsebios/evanjp.htm
(207) 832-7378 / Jeffrey.Evangelos@legislature.maine.gov
465 Waldoboro Road, Friendship, ME 04547